Malcolm Kelly		FSPC (Finance, Staffing and		
	Head Teacher	Premises Committee),	Foundation Representative	
		Curriculum Committee		
		Co-opted Governo		
lan Ambrose	FSPC	Curriculum Committee	Creative Faculty Link	1 Mar 2018 – 28 Feb 2022
Rosemary Harrison	Vice-Chair, FSPC	Induction and Training	Headteacher Performance Management, Foundation Representative	1 Mar 2018 – 28 Feb 2022
Annie Nelson	FSPC, Chair of Curriculum Committee	Safeguarding/Pastoral/ Looked after Children Link	Gell Friends Link, Headteacher Performance Management	1 Mar 2018 – 28 Feb 2022
Sian Mosley	Support Staff	Curriculum Committee		22 Feb 2020 – 21 Feb 2024
Sue Marshall	Chair of FSPC	SEN Link, GDPR Link, Careers & Enterprise Link	Headteacher Performance Management	8 Nov 2018 – 7 Nov 2022
Mal Kerr	Curriculum Committee			4 Jun 2018 – 3 Jun 2022
Caroline Mcleod	Curriculum Committee	Disadvantaged Link		14 Oct 2020 – 13 Oct 2024
Stuart McIntyre	Deputy Head	Curriculum Committee		8 July 2021 – 7 July 2025
		Local Authority Gove	ernor	
Gill Hart	Curriculum Committee	Communications Faculty Link		16 Oct 2019 – 15 Oct 2023
		Foundation Govern	ors	
Debi Hedderwick	FSPC	Global Faculty Link		16 June 2020 – 15 June 2024
Lee Shakespeare	FSPC	Sciences Faculty Link		28 June 2021 – 27 June 2025
		Parent Governor	s	
Lee Stephens	Chair	FSPC	Foundation Representative	7 Feb 2021 - 6 Feb 2025
Peter Dewhurst	Curriculum Committee	Sixth Form Link		25 Nov 2019 – 24 Nov 2023
Jane Baker	Vice-Chair of FSPC	Data Faculty Link		27 Nov 2020 – 26 Nov 2024
Vacancy				
Vacancy				
		Staff Governor		
Jo Butt	Curriculum Committee			4 Jan 2021 – 3 Jan 2025